Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bohemian Bull. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Bohemian Bull and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jared 1 day ago

12 Wings

We've quickly learned that Bohemian Bull has the best wings on the East Side of Greenville. We've only had them twice, but both times the flavor, texture and heat quotient has been perfect. We've had both the Buffalo Hot and Honey Sriracha!

Sedominick 6 days ago

Black & Blue Burger

Delicious Burger.

Bryan G 8 days ago

Fried Okra App

Best fried okra ever. Can't wait for the Mt. Pleasant location to open!

Dwhit84 11 days ago

That's My Jam Burger

By far my favorite burger to get anywhere! Every time we visit I have to get it! Everything my wife gets is also very tasty though too

Abbey 12 days ago

Fish & Chips

Seriously delicious! I love how crispy the fish was. Definitely will eat again!

Kimberly 6 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Awesome burger ! Greenville location very nice will definitely return:)

Wilson 8 days ago

Steak Frites

**Review from visit in Oct. 2022** This entree is an incredible combination of flavors. I was shocked at how good this was, especially for just $19. Highly recommend the restaurant and this dish. We were visiting from Greenville. The Greenville location wasn't open yet, but as I'm writing this review on 1/31/2023, we are about to go try it out!

Bcrume0004 8 days ago

Fried Mac & Cheese Bites

Hands down the best friend Mac and cheese bites and burgers we've ever had! We live in KY and it is always a stop for us when we visit Charleston! You can't go wrong with anything on the menu!

David 11 days ago

12 Wings

My father n law is now in hospice and requested that we get him chicken wings and fried okra from Bohemian Bull. I thought, gee this food must be really good for him to want this in his last few days of life. I went and picked up the order and drove the 30 minutes out to the hospice care in Mt Pleasent. While swallowing has become a challenge, he still put down a few wings and all the okra! He was so happy. It felt good to provide him with one of his final wishes. Thank you to the Bohemian Bull for having great food and the service was great as well.

Corey 13 days ago

Boom Boom Shrimp

I came in just to see what the menu looked like and ordered the Boom Boom Shrimp, that was so good I ordered a pretzel, then ended up ordering the burrito and finding a monk beer that was outstanding! After sitting at the bar and looking at the bourbon selection, which is amazing, I texted my wife and asked her would she like me to bring her something or come and enjoy the experience! After the 15min phone call, she could tell I was happy with bohemian bull! So we will be scheduling a date night and part of that night will be here! We live 30 mins away but it still will be a part of our night!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA